Starter Pack Bundle - Adults

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Bundle Includes:

- 4 paperback books (the first book in various series)

  • Hall of Mosses
  • Nether Isle
  • Orewall
  • Haemans

- 4 metal bookmarks, one to match each book

- 4 buttons, one to match each book

- promo postcards in each book for its subsequent series

*** Haemans and Orewall are intended for mature audiences